2-bedroom shared flat, Camberwell Road

Hawthorn East • Victoria 3123

This listing has closed.

Description

The room available is a medium size East facing room with the main bathroom (near entry). It has large built in Swedish Elfa robes, a King single bed, Scandinavian bed side table and chest of drawers(photos of the room will be uploaded soon).

This apartment has two bedrooms and two bathrooms (one of which is ensuite). It is fully furnished in simple Scandinavian style. There is additional storage space and LG 8kg front load washing machine. All the home appliances used in the apartment are brands with very good quality and I own all the appliances/crockery so it is fully equipped.

This is a highly secured apartment with our awesome and friendly building manager on site and CCTV to ensure the safety of all tenants.

It is quiet during day time especially during night time.
Living in this apartment you get the access of the awesome Gym, BBQ, beautiful Garden Lounge/Guest Lounge, Media room and bike space.

There is a large balcony with lovely look.

The apartment is an easy 10 mins walk to Camberwell Station and 3-4 mins of walk to Tram stop (Tram no. 70 & 75). Parking is available in Underground car park.

By train (from the apartment)- it takes 22 mins to CBD, 15 mins to Swinburne university and 28 mins to Deakin university Burwood campus.

By car it's 22 mins to CBD, 4-5 mins to Swinburne university, 13 mins to Deakin Burwood campus.

The apartment is basically located in the centre of everything with an easy 5 mins walk to the Well shopping centre where there’s Coles, JB Hi Fi, groceries, fresh fruit, deli and seafood stores. The renown Rivoli cinema is just foot steps away, surrounded by dry clean shop, music store, and a range of great restaurants and popular cafes to choose from. There is a clinic which is 30 seconds of walk away and afterhour clinic.

Camberwell Junction is an easy 5 mins walk where you could find all the major brands, Post Office, Petrol station, Medical centre, Woolworths and Aldi.

You would love a walk at a Fritch Holzer Park which is only 1-2 mins walk away. On top of that there are personal training gym, yoga studios, pilate studios all in very comfortable walking distance.

Please contact me for more details on myself or the room available.
Inspection is available with appointment.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am a young professional working standard hours(7:30-5) in outbound Metropolitan area. I am pretty quiet most of the time at home and I love playing guitar during my spare time. I am a foodie and love exploring new cafes/restaurants. I love travelling especially for the food and the cross-cultural experiences. Interior design, photography and stationery are some of the areas I am interested. I am respectful, considerate, quiet, genuine, clean and reliable.

Ideal Flatmate:
Quiet, clean and tidy, respectful, reliable(on bills), take care of the appliances and furniture to good condition, easy-going, willing to do shared cleaning, respect each other's resting time.

Move in time:
Negotiable, earliest will be around early June

Further information
Prefer Long stay. Negotiable on short-term. Rent is paid at the start of each month. Bond is approximately 4 weeks' rent. Bond due on the confirmation of rental and rent on the move in day. Bills will be split (Water, Electricity, hot water, Gas and NBN Internet).

Details

Lease At least 9 months
Bedrooms available
Medium - $285 / week
Fully furnished, Own bathroom, Bond $1235
Available 13 Jun 2020
Occupants Occupant Vacancy
1 current occupant, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 2
Is this property a rooming house? No
Furnishing Fully furnished
Utilities Gas
Heating Electric Heating
Included bills No bills are included
Preferred gender Female
Preferred age Over 18
Type of people sharing with Owner
Number of people sharing with 1

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.